Reviews

Ryan is very knowledge on the market and home buying process. He is a great communicator and was always available to answer questions. I would recommend Ryan to anyone looking to buy!

--Ryan Bumb, bought home in University City, MO...Dec 2017

Ryan Grimm was GREAT to work with. This isn't the first time I've purchased a home and this was by far the best home buying experience I've had. He was very attentive, extremely responsive and was on the same page with what we were looking for. He is very knowledgeable about the area, which was a huge help to us, not knowing the region very well. The entire process (offer, negotiations, inspection, closing, etc.) went smoothly, thanks to Ryan! I would highly recommend working with Ryan. You will not be disappointed!

--Jon and Julie Busse, bought home in St. Peters, MO...July 2017

From start to finish, pillar to post, Ryan Grimm is THE agent you want to have a partnership with, when traveling the complicated and sometimes convoluted road of a real estate transaction. Whether you're a Buyer or Seller, Ryan is the person to work with.........he will make the journey as pleasant as possible, will take care of the 'mundane stuff' with little effort on the client's part, and will formulate win/win strategies to achieve goals. His level of expertise and accessibility is off the charts. I've used Ryan several times now, and will continue to use him in any/all future real estate transactions we may have in our family. Moreover, I've already recommended him to all family and friends in need of a great agent. I don't give out recommendations lightly as I see it as an extended reflection of 'my word' on something. He's exceptional and I would suggest to Berkshire Hathaway they keep this gentleman in their family; good employers don't let their 'best of the best' employees get away!

--Ray and Nancy B., bought home in Lake St. Louis, MO...Aug 2017

Ryan recently helped my husband and I purchase a home. This is the 3rd time we've been through the home buying process and this was by far the smoothest experience I've ever had. Ryan knows the region, is very attentive and responsive, and overall just a great individual to work with. He helped us  through every step of the process. I would highly recommend working with Ryan. I promise, you will not be disappointed!

--Jeremy and Julie Smith, bought home in Foristell, MO...Aug 2017

Ryan did an excellent job of representing us in the sale of our house. From our initial meeting to closing day he was very knowledgeable and made the process as easy as possible. He went above and beyond when it came to coordinating and scheduling inspections which made our life so much easier being 2 hours away. We would highly recommend him!!

--Justin and DeeEllen W., sold home in Ballwin, MO...June 2017

Had a great experience working with Ryan! Helped me buy my first home. Ryan was always there to answer any questions I had and to help make this experience as smooth as possible for me.

-- Amra S., bought condo in St. Louis, MO...May 2017

Ryan was great! He made the home buying process very easy. He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our our questions. I highly recommend Ryan.

-- Chris and Lisa Meier, bought home in St. Chalres, MO...April 2017

The task of purchasing a home can be daunting.  I was intimidated by the process because I was a first time buyer. Ryan made the process incredibly simple, kept us posted routinely, and was incredibly punctual, as well as flexible throughout the entire home buying process. He is incredibly networked and informed, he was able to get everything we needed faster than I would have ever expected.  There is no coincidence that he has a 5 star rating with 27 reviews. He is truly top notch in what he does and I am confident he will consistently exceed your expectations. I know that without a doubt that Ryan will be our go-to for any future real estate services. 

-- Dan & Soree S., bought home in Lake St. Louis, MO...March 7, 2017

 

We met Ryan at an open house on one of his listings and he provided us with his buyer's brochure that outlined the complete process. After interviewing a few agents, we decided to use Ryan to help us find our first home and were incredibly pleased with his knowledge of the market and area, his professionalism and his mindset. Once our offer was accepted, he either contacted us via email, text and/or phone call every other day to keep us up to date with the home buying process! We were very impressed with his negotiation skills, especially after our building inspections were completed. We would highly recommend his services if you are looking for a new home! Thank you Ryan for everything you did for us, we love our new home and our neighbors

--- Dean L, bought home in Florissant, MO...Jan 21, 2017

 

When deciding to sell our home, I took the advice from a column I read about "How to select the correct real estate agent to sell your property." I chose 3 agents from the local area and conducted my own interview process. All 3 were very good, but the minute I opened the door and saw this young man who introduced himself as "Ryan Grimm", I had a strong feeling that this was the agent we were going to select to sell our home. Ryan is a very confident, approachable, knowledgeable, trustworthy, articulate, professional young man who is just a "genuine good guy" with a warm smile, firm handshake and attentive eye contact. He was very responsive any time I had questions and kept us apprised of the whole home selling process. If you are finding yourself looking for that kind of agent, with strong negotiation skills, please give Ryan a call. You WILL NOT be disappointed.

--- Nancy Breckenkamp, sold home in O'Fallon, MO...Nov 30, 2016

 

When selling a house, you're looking for an agent that is innovative, creative, extremely industrious, knowledgeable and honest.........these things are huge to me. I can say unequivocally that Ryan is all these things, and more. He leverages real-time analytics and the latest marketing techniques as a fundamental aspect of his innovative, knowledgeable approach to selling a home. He went out of his way, many times, to keep us informed during all facets of the selling process. He's available 24/7 to answer questions, concerns, etc. This young man has an incredible future ahead of him! If you want someone representing you that's honest, strategic, innovative, intelligent, and will work "harder than the next guy", you want to talk to Ryan.

--- Ray Breckenkamp, sold home in O'Fallon, MO...Nov. 30, 2016

 

Ryan was fantastic for many reasons. He listened to my needs and narrowed down the types of homes I wanted and didn't stray from my goal. He educated me on blind spots I wasn't aware of on many things. He set the expectations of everything from negotiating all the way up to closing. Hes a smart and kind guy who only cares that his clients get what they want. In the end, the best part of my experience with Ryan is after the many many houses I wanted to look at he found a house that wasn't on my list and that ended up being the house that I bought. Hes as good as they get when looking for help buying a house. 

--- Gage Lindell., bought home in Wentzville, MO...Nov. 7, 2016

 

You can not go wrong with Ryan Grimm as your agent. Ryan helped us sell one of our houses in 3 days. He is very knowledgeable in real estate and he worked very hard in our negotiations when we had offers on the house. By not jumping on the first offer on the house, Ryan was able to help us actually get us $3000.00 more than our asking price. He did this by having a good idea of the house value and by having a strong knowledge of the real estate market in our area. Ryan was also very helpful when it came time for our closing on the house after the sale. I will definitely use Ryan again when I sell my main home next year

--- Tim and Carol Hanten, sold home in Florissant, MO...Sept. 29, 2016

 

Our experience with Ryan was absolutely wonderful. He really listened to all of our wants and needs and was extremely patient with us while we searched for the perfect home for close to 8 months. Eventually he was able to find us our dream first home, and we could not be happier with the whole process. He made everything easy and painless, and was extremely knowledgeable answering any questions that my fiance and I had. I cannot recommend Ryan enough if you're searching for a home, as his service is second to none. Not only a great agent, but a great person. Thanks Ryan!

--- Michael and Maddy M, bought home in Wildwood, MO...Feb. 7, 2016

 

We closed on our first home on March 14! Ryan found us a great home in a great neighborhood. The best part about our experience with Ryan was that we had originally passed up this house because it was out of our price range. Ryan successfully negotiated a price with the seller which was in the range we had originally requested. Without Ryan, we would have passed by our home thinking that it was impossible to afford. Thank you, Ryan, for making our new home a reality.

---Craig Grimm., bought home in Ballwin, MO...Mar. 14, 2016

 

Recently we had the pleasure of Ryan helping us with the Home we were purchasing and the home we were selling. It is hard to put into words what a pleasure it has been working with someone so professional, personable and truly gifted in working with people. I cannot put into words how thankful we are that Ryan was able to achieve all of our goals and made the process enjoyable. We would not hesitate to recommend Ryan to Family and Friends, or anyone for that matter!!!! Thanks Again Ryan! 

--- Brandan and Patrice J., sold home in historic Old Town St. Charles, MO...Nov. 5, 2015

 

Ryan was an extremely good buyers agent. He negotiated our purchase price below the appraised value of our new home. This was my first time buying and he walked me through the entire process.

--- Matt and Fadia S., bought home in South St. Louis...June 15, 2015

 

Provided any and all help needed and was willing to work with customer in anyway, which included explaining everything prior to each step taken. Made everything work out, regardless of the situation.

--- Dennis and Anne H., sold home in Hazelwood, MO...Jan. 20, 2016

 

We started looking for home styles because we wanted to move within a year. However a home came up that my husband and I both liked. We went to see the house separately. Ryan was the seller's Realtor. Ryan did a great job showing the home and walked us through the process. We explained to Ryan that we really loved the house and we bought our last house over 10 years ago. Ryan made this process very easy and stress free. He is very easy to contact and will keep you up to date on the entire process. Ryan explains every step in the buying process. When we contacted Ryan he was always able to answer our questions on the spot or he went and found out the answer from the seller. Ryan is an excellent Realtor, that takes pride in his work. We will be having Ryan sell our house because he is someone that is honest and trustworthy. 

--- Mark and Cindy Bober, bought & sold home in Florissant, MO...June 6, 2016

 

I have known Ryan Grimm for about 12 years, so when I decided to get serious about buying my own home, I went to him first. Ryan had found the dream home for my brother and his fiance a few months prior, so I knew he had the knowledge and resources to scour the city for mine. Ryan was sensitive to my budget, my list of must-have's, and the desired area I wanted to live. He always rearranged his own schedule to fit mine when showing me homes and I Never waited on him--be it a showing, an email, phone call, text--Ryan is prompt and follows up on any and all requests. He walked me step-by-step through the whole process, as I was a first-time home buyer and a little anxious about all the paperwork, small print, and processes that go into this big purchase. Not only did he assist me in this way, but he also negotiated certain things I wanted in the contract and the price that was right for me. Ryan is a true professional, and I can honestly recommend him to anyone considering buying a new home--he won't let you down! 

--- Holly H., bought home in Old Town St. Charles, MO...April 30, 2014

 

After the death of our mother we were faced with the task of disposing of our childhood home.  Ryan was more than patient with my family and could not have been more professional.  He was very knowledgeable and literally held our hand to closing.  He understood the memories we were leaving behind and was extremely helpful. 

--- The Doerr's, sold home in Florissant, MO...March 26, 2014

 

Ryan was excellent! He took the time to really understand what both of us wanted in a house. He is knowledgeable of the whole St. Louis market. We were unclear as to what particular part of town we wanted and Ryan helped direct us in the best area! We love the house we found, a large part thanks to Ryan's expertise.

--- Emily H., bought home in Ballwin, MO...March 14, 2016

 

Ryan was great to work with. Had all the answers to my questions - was always there when called upon. Made it very easy for first time home buyers. He kept us up to date on everything that was going on and was very proactive throughout the process. I would definitely recommend working with Ryan to a family member or friend.

--- Paul and Ashley S., bought home in Ballwin, MO...Dec. 1, 2015

 

Ryan Grimm was so great to work with on the selling of our home! He went above and beyond to make the process go by as smoothly as possible. His marketing plan was excellent and helped us get a contract on our home the first day on the market! You can't find a better agent!

--- Frank and Trena P., sold home in Florissant, MO...Dec. 16, 2015

 

Ryan helped us sell our existing home and buy a new home. He's a great person as well as a knowledgeable Realtor. He was always available and answered our calls/texts promptly. We enjoyed working with Ryan. We would recommend him as a Realtor.

--- Chris and Lisa S., sold home in Florissant, MO...April 3, 2015

 

I had an excellent experience with Ryan. I highly recommend him. He helped me find a beautiful home. I looked at many, but finally found a great home.

--- Deb Geno, bought home in St. Charles, MO...Sept. 28, 2016

 

Ryan did a fantastic job finding my home for me. he was very knowledgeable in the real estate business as well as the area I was searching. He was very patient with the many houses I looked at until finding me the perfect house. Ryan was a great bridge between myself and the mortgage company and explained everything I needed in detail. It was a pleasure working with him.

--- Thomas T., bought townhouse in Wenztville, MO...Jan. 23, 2015

 

Ryan went above and beyond during our buying process all while being professional and courteous. He is knowledgeable and very patient; in now way did we feel rushed in any sense. 

--- Rhiannon H., bought home in O'Fallon, MO...Dec. 3, 2013

 

As this was my first experience in home buying, Ryan was extremely patient and attentive to my wants and needs in my first home. He was always available to answer my questions and
appease my concerns.  
I highly recommend Ryan to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.

--- Meghan M., bought townhouse in St. Charles, MO...April 22, 2013

 

Ryan has repeatedly proven himself to be a clear-headed, analytical thinker who can identify good opportunities and plan strategies.  We used Ryan to both purchase a new home and sell our existing property.  Above all else, Ryan put our interest first through the entire process.

--- Dominic and Liz Trupiano, bought home in St. Charles, MO...May 31, 2013

 

Ryan helped me sell my condo and buy my first home.  He was always available to answer every crazy question I had and kept me calm through the process.  I could not thank him enough.

--- Rene Wisdom,  sold condo in St. Charles, MO...July 23, 2013

 

Ryan was sensitive & patient during the sale of my deceased mothers home - in fact the home I grew up in & held so many memories for me ...Ryan guided us through the process with expert knowledge yet compassion for our feelings. He was our advocate in getting for us the best deal possible under the circumstances of selling an old and vacant home. He was so willing to meet potential buyers at the house at our request even if another agent was bringing the buyers to view the house. I could give many other examples of his professionalism & commitment to do the best for us...but suffice it to say that he went above & beyond his duties as our selling agent !!! We highly recommend him to everyone buying or selling real estate.

--- Mary Doerr, sold home in Florissant, MO...April 5, 2015

 

I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a home in the St. Louis and surrounding areas. Ryan was incredibly supportive and always available when I had a question or wanted to look at a house. He also wasn't afraid to be honest, and he genuinely cared about our experience during the first week all the way until the closing date. Not to mention, we ended up getting a great deal. I plan on referring all friends and family to Ryan in the future.

--- Andrew R., bought home in Weldon Spring, MO...Sept 30, 2014

 

Ryan did an excellent job when finding our new home. He was extremely patience and flexible. He listened to what we were really searching for in our new home. Every time we called Ryan with a question or needing help with something he responded right away. He was positive during the whole process of helping us to find our new home. Ryan was always on time when meeting for a showing and respected our time. He is also very knowledgeable with the area and process of purchasing a new home. Ryan made us feel comfortable enough to be open and honest with him with concerns we may have had during the process. He also offered additional resources and information with the financing aspect of purchasing a new home.

--Stacy H., bought new construction home in Lake St. Louis, MO...Nov 3, 2014

 

Ryan did a great job selling our house! His pricing recommendation was right on track with the area market. He understood what buyers were looking for and made excellent recommendations on the improvements that needed to be done prior to going on the market. His excellent negotiating skills and knowledge of the industry made the whole process extremely smooth! Thank you again Ryan! 

---Dawn Simon, sold home in Florissant, MO...Aug 6, 2015

 

 

 


Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »