TESTIMONIALS

Ryan Grimm
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan was absolutely amazing. Being a first time home owner, I was a bit nervous and uncertain walking through the steps, but Ryan made me feel as if it were one of the easiest things to do. He was responsive upon the first few rings of every phone call, he answered every one of my questions and never made me feel as if I were ignorant, and I trusted him as I always knew he had my best interests at heart. This was the pinnacle of a performance when it comes customer service, and it is because of these reasons I know I will never use another realtor.

An impeccable performance. They say word of mouth is often the best and most effective advertising. My experience was one an individual desires whenever entering the realm of customer service, but rarely is the level of experience one desires ever truly achieved to the extent to where one knows it couldn't have been better. This was the case for my home purchasing experience, and I couldn't have asked for anything more. I can guarantee I will be sharing my experience with others, and help to maintain the advertising adage.

Andy Wilmes, Brentwood Buyer
46 Days ago
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan was very helpful and always there to answer questions. Would use him when selling again.

Debbie Florissant Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Great service

Stephen Knop Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan was professional in every aspect as a real estate agent. He responded to calls in a quick manner and anytime we ask questions he always had answers. We truly enjoyed having him as an agent.

Robert Lake St.Louis, Mo Buyer
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan kept us informed throughout each step of the sale of our home.

He informed us what each phase was and what to expect. He came to our home when we weren’t available to be there. Ryan Grimm did what he said he would do for us. If you want a professional to represent you, call Ryan Grimm.

Brenda Timmermann-Florissant, Mo. Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan was fantastic to work with from start to finish with both selling our home and assisting us in the purchase of our new home. He made every step easy and as stress-free as possible- while keeping us well-informed of each phase and what to expect. We found Ryan through a referral and he sure didn't disappoint! We'd highly recommend him to our friends and family in the future.

Kristin F. Buyer
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Loved working with Ryan! He was very knowledgeable on home prices and got us above sale price within 24 hours!

Janie Simon, St Charles Seller
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan is the kind of person you want to deal with again and again. He is thoughtful, knowledgeable, considerate, professional and efficient.

Next time I know of anyone biting or selling I would tell them about Ryan Grimm immediately!

Pat Rogers, Florissant MO Seller
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan Grimm was GREAT to work with. This isn't the first time I've purchased a home and this was by far the best home buying experience I've had. He was very attentive, extremely responsive and was on the same page with what we were looking for. He is very knowledgeable about the area, which was a huge help to us, not knowing the region very well. The entire process (offer, negotiations, inspection, closing, etc.) went smoothly, thanks to Ryan! I would highly recommend working with Ryan. You will not be disappointed!

Julie B., St Peters, MO Buyer
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

From start to finish, pillar to post, Ryan Grimm is THE agent you want to have a partnership with, when traveling the complicated and sometimes convoluted road of a real estate transaction. Whether you're a Buyer or Seller, Ryan is the person to work with.........he will make the journey as pleasant as possible, will take care of the 'mundane stuff' with little effort on the client's part, and will formulate win/win strategies to achieve goals. His level of expertise and accessibility is off the charts. I've used Ryan several times now, and will continue to use him in any/all future real estate transactions we may have in our family. Moreover, I've already recommended him to all family and friends in need of a great agent. I don't give out recommendations lightly as I see it as an extended reflection of 'my word' on something. He's exceptional and I would suggest to Berkshire Hathaway they keep this gentleman in their family; good employers don't let their 'best of the best' employees get away!

Ray Breckenkamp, Florissant And Lake St. Louis Buyer
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
79 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100

I would recommend Ryan Grimm for anyone looking to sell a home. He was timely, courteous, and understood our situation. Its hard to find all those qualities in an agent. Thanks Ryan!

Chris, Florissant, MO Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
79 / 100
Performance
94 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan did an excellent job of representing us in the sale of our house. From our initial meeting to closing day he was very knowledgeable and made the process as easy as possible. He went above and beyond when it came to coordinating and scheduling inspections which made our life so much easier being 2 hours away. We would highly recommend him!!

Justin & Dee Ellen White Ballwin Seller
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan Grimm made buying and selling our house an easy and enjoyable process. He was always available to answer questions, very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He gave honest and open feedback and took our wants and needs into consideration. I have already recommended Ryan to family and friends!

Julie Smith, Foristell, MO Seller
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We were referred to Ryan by family, and stuck with him because of his merit. Ryan could not have done anything better. He is the epitome of excellence in terms of what a real estate agent should be. The staff at Berkshire Hathaway was like a well oiled machine; efficient and coordinated. Ryan's confidence and knowledge proved to be critical to the success of the transaction.

Dan Stevens, Lake St Louis Buyer
20 Months ago

We met Ryan at an open house on one of his listings and he provided us with his buyer's brochure that outlined the complete process. After interviewing a few agents, we decided to use Ryan to help us find our first home and were incredibly pleased with his knowledge of the market and area, his professionalism and his mindset. Once our offer was accepted, he either contacted us via email, text and/or phone call every other day to keep us up to date with the home buying process! We were very impressed with his negotiation skills, especially after our building inspections were completed. We would highly recommend his services if you are looking for a new home! Thank you Ryan for everything you did for us, we love our new home and our neighbors

Dean L. Buyer
22 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »